Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Chamber Orchestra

By Kenneth Frazelle

Look Concerto for Chamber Orchestra
Detailed Description

Concerto for Chamber Orchestra composed by Kenneth Frazelle. For Chamber Orchestra ( - - timpani, 2 percussion; strings). Study Score. Composed 2002. Duration 27'. Published by Subito Music Corporation (SU.90710070).

I. Worlds Within; II. Twists; III. Tears/Tears; IV. Air; V. Glare.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List