Go to Product Detail Page

Bach - First Lessons in Bach

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Piano - Elementary to Intermediate
28 Pieces. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Christos Tsitsaros. Schirmer Performance Editions. Softcover Audio Online. 64 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.296709).

Item Number: HL.296709
ISBN 1423446720. 9x12 inches.

This new edition combines the contents of both books of the timeless Bach/Carroll Schirmer Library volume. Includes online audio access to recordings by the editor and performance notes on the individual pieces.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List