Go to Product Detail Page

Third String Quartet

By Vincent Persichetti

Look Third String Quartet
Detailed Description

Third String Quartet (In One Movement (Score)). Composed by Vincent Persichetti (1915-1987). String quartet. For Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello. Full score (study). Standard notation. Opus 81. 44 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #466-00010. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.466000100).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List