Go to Product Detail Page

In A Garden

By Meyer Kupferman

Look In A Garden
Detailed Description

In A Garden (An Opera in One Act). Composed by Meyer Kupferman. For Soprano Solo, Tenor Solo, Baritone Solo, Piano Rehearsal. First performance December 29, 1949, at the Finch Junior College, New York City, by After-Dinner Opera Company with the following cast: Lucy Willow...Ellen Faull, Philip Hall...Howard Jarratt, Kit Rac coon the First...Leon Lichner. Directed by Richard Flu. Piano reduction/vocal score. Standard notation. 36 pages. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.451400090).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List