Go to Product Detail Page

Collected Works for Solo Piano

By Tobias Picker

Look Collected Works for Solo Piano
Detailed Description

Composed by Tobias Picker. Edited by Ursula Oppens. Piano. Softcover. 88 pages. Schott Music #ED30009. Published by Schott Music (HL.49017579).

Item Number: HL.49017579
ISBN 1423467701. 9x11.75 inches.

This collection traces an evolution in Tobias Picker's writing for piano from the virtuosic challenges of his Four Etudes for Ursula and the jazzy, urbane landscape of Keys to the City to the lyrical simplicity of Old and Lost Rivers, ... when soft voices die ..., and The Blue Hula.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List