Go to Product Detail Page

Dobro Breaks and Back-up

By Josh Graves

Look Dobro Breaks and Back-up
Detailed Description

Guitar (Resonator) - Intermediate
Composed by Josh Graves. Boxed, Licks and Phrases. Ridge Runner. Instructional video. All Styles. DVD. Duration 60 minutes. Published by Ridge Runner Videos (MB.JG02DVD).

Item Number: MB.JG02DVD

Josh (Buck) Graves "invented" bluegrass resonator guitar technique in his classic recordings with Flatt & Scruggs. Here Josh shows how he intros, solo breaks, endings, and back-up to 16 popular bluegrass tunes as he plays along with vocalist/guitarist Mike Richardson. Includes Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms; Salty Dog Blues; Little Girl in Tennessee; Hot Corn Cold Corn; and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List