Go to Product Detail Page

British Isle Suite

By Chuck Elledge

Look British Isle Suite
Detailed Description

British Isle Suite composed by Chuck Elledge. For concert band. Grade 1.5. Score and set of parts. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WB105).

The three movements in this suite are based on folk tunes from Wales (Man of Harlech), Scotland (Henry Martin) and Ireland (Sweet Banks of Dundee). A superb contest piece, this suite teaches the discipline and concentration needed to perform a multi-movement work.(Correlates With Best In Class Bk. 1 Page 23 / SOE Bk. 1 Page 28)(Correlates With Best In Class Bk. 1 Page 23 / SOE Bk. 1 Page 28).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List