Go to Product Detail Page

Communion Meditations, Set 2

By Margaret R. Tucker

Look Communion Meditations, Set 2
Detailed Description

Communion Meditations, Set 2 (A set of flexible-length pieces for communion or other times). Composed by Margaret R. Tucker. For handbells (3-5 octaves) (with optional 2-3 octave handchimes, windchimes, unison). General, Holy Communion, Sacred. Level 2. Handbell score. Published by Chorister's Guild (LO.CGB580).

This collection includes four reflective, variable-length pieces suitable for communion or general use. Three of the pieces are arrangements of HOLY MANNA, PICARDY and an old Cornish round, "The Lord is My Shepherd." The fourth piece, "In Remembrance" (or "Meditation in G Minor"), is an original composition, which also incorporates the optional use of the hymn tune MARTYRDOM.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List