Go to Product Detail Page

J.S. Bach: English Suites 1-3 BWV 806-808

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

J.S. Bach: English Suites 1-3 BWV 806-808 (Edition without fingering). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Rudolf Steglich. For Piano (Urtext edition). Henle Music Folios. Edition without fingering. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Softcover. 63 pages. G. Henle #HN1102. Published by G. Henle (HL.51481102).

This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 8-10.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List