Go to Product Detail Page

Symphonia: sum fluxae pretium spei

By Elliott Carter

Look Symphonia: sum fluxae pretium spei
Detailed Description

Symphonia: sum fluxae pretium spei (Full Score). Composed by Elliott Carter (1908-). For Orchestra (Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. Softcover. 246 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051096244. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019880).

ISBN 1423463749. 10x13 inches.

Three-movement symphony inspired by an English Jacobean poem about a bubble. 48 minutes. Composer Elliott Carter's 100th birthday was celebrated in December of 2008.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List