Go to Product Detail Page

Brass Quintet

By Robert Simpson

Look Brass Quintet
Detailed Description

Brass Quintet composed by Robert Simpson (1921-1997). Brass Ensemble. For Brass Quintet. Major addition to the repertory. Serious Concert. Advanced. Full Score. Standard Notation. Published by Winwood Music (WO.0095SC).

With Standard Notation. Serious Concert.

Written in 1989 for the Cambrian Brass Quintet this work bears all the hallmarks of the mature Simpson in an extended Prelude and Fugue structure.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List