Go to Product Detail Page

The Erlking for Cello Quintet

By Franz Schubert

Look The Erlking for Cello Quintet
Detailed Description

The Erlking for Cello Quintet composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by Andrew Levin. String ensemble. For cello ensemble. Grade 3.5. Score and parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.734480).

ISBN 978-1-63361-112-2.

Each part plays a different role in this musical rendition of the tale of the evil Erlking. With fast triplet-passage work, this piece requires good high school players or above. Both instrumentations challenge performers with melodic material in the upper range and multiple clef reading.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List