Go to Product Detail Page

Italian Concerto

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Italian Concerto (with optional 2nd Violin for Viola). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Andrew Levin. String ensemble. For string trio. Grade 4. Set of parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.702477).

ISBN 978-1-62876-232-7.

A stunning arrangement of the three-movement harpsichord masterwork, this advanced intermediate arrangement, in the original key of F, presents challenging passage work for all in the first and third movements. The rhythmically complex second movement creates additional interest and opportunities for musical development.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List