Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 5

By George Rochberg

Look String Quartet No. 5
Detailed Description

String Quartet No. 5 (String Quartet No.5). Composed by George Rochberg. String quartet. For Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello. This edition: full score. The Concord Quartets. This work was given its world premiere on January 20, 1979, by the Concord Quartet at the University of Pennsylvania. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. Composed MARCH 25 1978. 65 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.41641100S).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List