Go to Product Detail Page


By Gavin Bryars

Look Allegrasco
Detailed Description

Allegrasco composed by Gavin Bryars (1943-). For soprano saxophone (clarinet) and piano. This edition: ED 12877; Saddle-stitch. Brass/Wind Music. Grade 5. Composed 1983. 32 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49015987).

ISBN 9790220124037.

This wonderfully expressive piece for clarinet or saxophone with piano requires good control and a large variety of sounds of both performers.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List