Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In C Minor

By Benedetto Marcello

Look Concerto In C Minor
Detailed Description

Concerto In C Minor (Oboe). Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739). For Oboe, Woodwinds. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Oboe And Piano. Southern Music. Baroque. Grade 5. Set of performance parts. 14 pages. Southern Music Company #SS181. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3773788).

Clearly one of the most widely performed concerti in the oboe repertoire.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List