Go to Product Detail Page

2 Fantasy Pieces Op. 2

By Carl August Nielsen

Look 2 Fantasy Pieces Op. 2
Detailed Description

2 Fantasy Pieces Op. 2 (Oboe and Piano). Composed by Carl August Nielsen (1865-1931). For Oboe, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. 20th Century. 20 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH30736. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14022967).

ISBN 8759814942. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

Carl Nielsen's Two Fantasy Pieces Op.2 are 2 contrasting pieces for the advancing oboist. The piece begins with a lyrical Romanze and concludes with a rhythmic and punchy Humoresque. For oboe with piano accompaniment. The oboe part is also included on a separate insert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List