Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra

By Carl August Nielsen

Look Concerto for Flute and Orchestra
Detailed Description

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra (Flute and Piano Reduction). Composed by Carl August Nielsen (1865-1931). For Flute, Piano Accompaniment. Music Sales America. 20th Century. Softcover. 48 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH30697. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14022833).

ISBN 8759814292. 20th Century. 10x12.75 inches.

Piano score based on The Carl Nielsen Edition Series II, Instrumental Music Vol. 9 Part 2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List