Go to Product Detail Page

Orphee Suite

By Philip Glass

Detailed Description

For Piano. Composed by Philip Glass (1937-). Music Sales America. 20th Century. 40 pages. Music Sales #DU10714. Published by Music Sales (HL.14012794).

Item Number: HL.14012794
ISBN 1846095786. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

Paul Barnes presents a suite of seven piano transcriptions derived from Philip Glass's 1991 opera Orphee. The suite was first performed in April 2001 at the Greenwich House Music School in New York City.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List