Go to Product Detail Page

Sheep May Safely Graze

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Sheep May Safely Graze
Detailed Description

Sheep May Safely Graze composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by David Marlatt. For 5 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet. New York Festival List. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque. Duration 00:04:05. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-CC2128).

ISBN 1554728797. Baroque.

This is the most famous section from Bachrs Cantata No. 208. It has been arranged here for 5 b-flat clarinets and 1 bass clarinet. Are parts are interesting and none are too difficult.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List