Go to Product Detail Page

Romanze (from Horn Concerto, K. 447)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Romanze (from Horn Concerto, K. 447)
Detailed Description

Romanze (from Horn Concerto, K. 447) (F Horn Feature). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Bill Bjornes, Jr.. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. F Horn feature. Classical. Duration 00:04:00. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ24167).

ISBN 1554728312. Classical.

The Romanze is the second movement of Mozart's Concerto No. 3 in E-flat, K. 447. This third concerto focuses on lyrical playing instead of the more technical demands of the other three concerti. This arrangement was transcribed from the orchestral score to feature the french horn as a soloist in a brass quintet setting.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List