Go to Product Detail Page


By Jeff Smallman

Look Caprice
Detailed Description

Woodwind Quintet
Composed by Jeff Smallman. Part(s); Score; Woodwind - Quintet. Eighth Note Publications. Contemporary. Duration 00:03:05. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-WWQ972).

Item Number: AP.81-WWQ972
ISBN 1554721539. Contemporary.

Caprice is a spectacular new work for woodwind quintet. Written in 7/8 and 6/8, it is full of melodic and rhythmic interest. Each instrument is featured throughout the piece, exploring the different sound qualities in the various registers. Mr. Smallman’s writing for woodwinds is both musical and inventive.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List