Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Lute (Complete)

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Concerto for Lute (Complete)
Detailed Description

Concerto for Lute (Complete) composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by David Marlatt. For 2 Flutes, 2 Clarinets. Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; Score; Woodwind - Woodwind Quartet. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque. Duration 00:07:30. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-WWE2433).

ISBN 1554722101. Baroque.

This work (originally for lute or mandolin) is great for a clarinet to take center stage. The solo part is not too difficult yet interesting for players to perform and the audience to listen to. This has been arranged for 2 flutes and 2 clarinets. This is the complete three movement work rather than just the first movement.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List