Go to Product Detail Page

Suite (from Water Music)

By George Frideric Handel

Look Suite (from Water Music)
Detailed Description

Suite (from Water Music) composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by David Marlatt. For Brass Quintet. New York Festival List. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque. Duration 00:06:07. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ9946).

ISBN 155472984X. Baroque.

This arrangement from Water Music is approachable by a high school level quintet. The Canadian Brass arrangement of this suite uses piccolo trumpet extensively as well as range extremes in all parts. This new suite is ideal for church services, weddings or any other gigs. The movements include Minuet, Air, Allegro and Alla Hornpipe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List