Go to Product Detail Page

O Vos Omnes

By Tomás Luis de Victoria

Look O Vos Omnes
Detailed Description

Brass Quintet
Composed by Tomás Luis de Victoria. Arranged by Ken Bray. New York Festival List. Eighth Note Publications. Renaissance. Duration 00:03:40. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ9724).

Item Number: AP.81-BQ9724
ISBN 1554727138. Renaissance.

An ideal piece for beginning brass quintet. Full harmonies and well-balanced instrumentation make this not only playable but a very successful piece for a quintet looking for a good piece for developing listening, blend and balance. This beautiful vocal work seems very natural for the more lyrical side of a brass ensemble.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List