Go to Product Detail Page

O Canada (2 keys)

By Calixa Lavallée

Look O Canada (2 keys)
Detailed Description

O Canada (2 keys) composed by Calixa Lavallée. Arranged by David Marlatt. For 4 Trombones. Brass - Trombone Quartet; Masterworks; Part(s); Quartet; Score. Eighth Note Publications. Romantic. Duration 00:01:35. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-OC973).

ISBN 1554726964. Romantic.

Canada’s national anthem.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List