Go to Product Detail Page

Two Motets for Four Trombones

By Various

Look Two Motets for Four Trombones
Detailed Description

Two Motets for Four Trombones composed by Various. Arranged by Keith Kinder. For 4 Trombones. Brass - Trombone Quartet; Part(s); Quartet; Score. Eighth Note Publications. Sacred, Renaissance. Duration 00:03:55. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-TQ977).

ISBN 1554731127. Sacred, Renaissance.

Keith Kinder has adapted two Renaissance motets O, My Beloved, Thine Eyes and Sancta Trinitas for trombone quartet. The top part is in tenor clef as the line ascends to high C’s and D’s. The other parts are interesting and the sonority of these quartets is beautiful, particularly in a church setting.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List