Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto (from Serenata in D)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto (from Serenata in D)
Detailed Description

Concerto (from Serenata in D) (Alto Trombone Feature). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Bill Bjornes, Jr.. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Alto Trombone feature. Classical. Duration 00:11:30. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ26227).

ISBN 1554722241. Classical.

This is a piece of standard repertoire that has been skillfully arranged to feature the alto trombone in a standard brass quintet setting. Now these terrific solos can be used in concerts, recitals and masterclasses, not with just piano accompaniment, but as chamber music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List