Go to Product Detail Page

Allegro (from Bassoon Concerto, K. 191)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Allegro (from Bassoon Concerto, K. 191)
Detailed Description

Woodwind Quintet
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by David Marlatt. Masterworks; Part(s); Score; Woodwind - Quintet. Eighth Note Publications. Classical. Duration 00:05:40. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-WWQ2522).

Item Number: AP.81-WWQ2522
ISBN 1554720346. Classical.

Mozart wrote 27 concerti, including the Concerto in B Flat for Bassoon and Orchestra, K 191. This arrangement for brass quintet was transcribed from the orchestral score to feature the bassoonist in the quintet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List