Go to Product Detail Page

Two Clarinet Trios

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Two Clarinet Trios
Detailed Description

2 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Kevin Kaisershot. Masterworks; Part(s); Score; Trio; Woodwind - Clarinet Trio. Eighth Note Publications. Classical. Duration 00:03:05. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-CC2450).

Item Number: AP.81-CC2450
ISBN 1554731011. Classical.

Two Clarinet Trios were adapted/arranged for 2 clarinets and a bass clarinet from two of several works for Baryton that Haydn wrote while in the service of Prince Nicholas Esterhazy. The Prince played the Baryton (a stringed instrument no longer used today) and was part of the trio of musicians that performed these pieces in the Esterhazy Palace.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List