Go to Product Detail Page

O Canada

By Calixa Lavallée

Look O Canada
Detailed Description

O Canada composed by Calixa Lavallée. Arranged by J. Scott Irvine. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications: True North Brass. Romantic. Duration 00:01:20. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-TNB009).

ISBN 155472693X. Romantic.

Scott Irvine’s arrangement of Canada’s national anthem.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List