Go to Product Detail Page

Queen of the Night Aria

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Queen of the Night Aria
Detailed Description

Queen of the Night Aria (Trumpet Feature). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by David Marlatt. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Trumpet feature. Classical. Duration 00:03:00. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ962).

ISBN 1554727952. Classical.

A showpiece for the piccolo trumpet. The soaring coloratura solo has been transposed down a step to facilitate the brass quintet. While the piccolo is playing Fs above high C, the remainder of the ensemble is supporting with avery playable accompaniment that has been reduced from the orchestral part. Although the solo piccolo trumpet (or alternate E-flat trumpet) part is demanding in range, the other parts should not prove to be difficult to coordinate. This classical favourite will amaze audiences and perhaps give them a good introduction to the piccolo trumpet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List