Go to Product Detail Page

Bassoon Concerto: Allegro, K. 191

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Bassoon Concerto: Allegro, K. 191
Detailed Description

Bassoon Concerto: Allegro, K. 191 (Trombone/Euphonium Feature). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Bill Bjornes, Jr.. For Brass Quintet. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Trombone/Euphonium feature. Classical. Duration 00:05:40. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ24163).

Mozart wrote 27 concerti, including the Concerto in B Flat for Bassoon and Orchestra, K 191. This arrangement for brass quintet was transcribed from the orchestral score to feature the euphonium or trombonist in the quintet. It was written for Emanuel Jester, tuba soloist with the United States Air Force Band of the West.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List