Go to Product Detail Page

O Isis und Osiris (from The Magic Flute)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look O Isis und Osiris (from The Magic Flute)
Detailed Description

Trombone & Piano
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Elburz Sorkhabi. Brass - Trombone Solo; Masterworks; Solo. Eighth Note Publications. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement. Part(s). Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-STB2827).

Item Number: AP.81-STB2827
ISBN 1554733472. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement.

This opera aria was originally written for the character Sarastro from Mozart’s The Magic Flute. The character Sarastro is a bass voice, therefore the performer should strive for the fullest and deepest sound possible.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List