Go to Product Detail Page

Across the Universe

By The Beatles

Look Across the Universe
Detailed Description

Across the Universe (Original Keys for Singers). By The Beatles. For Vocal. Vocal Piano. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307010).

ISBN 1423460480. 9x12 inches.

Authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 20 Beatles tunes from the Golden Globe and Oscar-nominated musical directed by Julie Taymor. Includes: Because • Blackbird • Hey Jude • Let It Be • Revolution • Something • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List