Go to Product Detail Page

Prince Igor

By Alexander Borodin

Look Prince Igor
Detailed Description

Prince Igor composed by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887). Arranged by Alain Crepin. For Saxophone Ensemble. Classics up to date. Medium. Score and set of parts. Duration 3:00. Published by Bernaerts Music (B1.020004-SAX).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List