Go to Product Detail Page


By Bohuslav Martinu

Detailed Description

Concerto (for Oboe & Piano Reduction). Composed by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959). Edited by Guy Porat and Maurice Bourgue. Arranged by Yann Ollivo. For Oboe, Piano Accompaniment. Editions Durand. 60 pages. Editions Durand #DF1584300. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50564918).

Commissioned by the Daily Telegraph for the Olympic Games in Melbourne in 1956, this edition is based on the autograph manuscript. Cadenza II has been reintroduced in the third movement. Advanced level.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List