Go to Product Detail Page

I Got You (I Feel Good)

By James Brown

Detailed Description

I Got You (I Feel Good) composed by James Brown. Arranged by Andrea Ravizza. For Concert band. As performed by the King of Funky. Pop Music. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Duration 2:48. Published by Scomegna Edizioni Musical srl (S4.ESB712).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List