Go to Product Detail Page

Stories in Sound, Book 2

By Valerie Roth Roubos

Detailed Description

Stories in Sound, Book 2 composed by Valerie Roth Roubos. For piano. Performance. FJH Composers In Focus. Late Elementary. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1687).

ISBN 1-56939-630-2.

This late elementary collection encourages students to use their imaginations to help create a story through music. Whether it be 'Driving Down the Bumpy Road', or the 'Tango de Rio', the titles and opening descriptions start the story, and the student ge.

About FJH Composers in Focus

Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List