Go to Product Detail Page

Bob Dylan - 1975-1981: Rolling Thunder and The Gospel Years

By Bob Dylan

Look Bob Dylan - 1975-1981: Rolling Thunder and The Gospel Years
Detailed Description

Bob Dylan - 1975-1981: Rolling Thunder and The Gospel Years (A Totally Unauthorized Documentary). By Bob Dylan. For Guitar. Live/DVD. DVD. MVD #DR-4484. Published by MVD (HL.320761).

ISBN 1423443683. 5.25x7.5 inches.

Director & Producer Joel Gilbert weaves the story of this monumental period of Dylan's life and music through revealing insider portraits, exclusive photos, live concert video clips and TV footage from 1975-1981, and with visits to the Vineyard Church, the Fox Warfield Theatre, and more.

Features include: concert video clips from 1975-1981 • KDKA TV interview • world of John Hammond clips • Rundown Studios revealed • Muscle Shoals Studio visit • revealing insider interviews.

Includes music by: Scarlet Rivera • Ramblin' Jack Elliott • Regina McCrary • Bruce Langhorne • Rob Stoner • Joel Gilbert & Highway 61 Revisited.

Special features include: Journey to Hibbing • Ramblin' Jack's Early Days • photo gallery from 1975-1981.

241 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List