Go to Product Detail Page

Six Trio Sonates, Vol. II

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Six Trio Sonates, Vol. II
Detailed Description

Six Trio Sonates, Vol. II composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Johann Sebastian Bach. For 2 flutes and continuo. Flute/Flute Duets with Piano. Chamber music. Grade 3+. Duration 10:00. Published by Alry Publications (AY.PMD-03).

No. 3 in D Min., BWV527; No. 4 in B Min., BWV528 See description above.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List