Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Cantata - Brass Ensemble/Vces

By Daniel Pinkham

Look Christmas Cantata - Brass Ensemble/Vces
Detailed Description

Brass ensemble/voices
Composed by Daniel Pinkham (1923-2006). This edition: MFB602. Music for Brass. Score and parts. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Alphonse Leduc (AH.AL28530).

Item Number: AH.AL28530
ISBN 9790046285301.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List