Go to Product Detail Page

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo Sinfonico

By Pietro Mascagni

Look Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo Sinfonico
Detailed Description

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo Sinfonico composed by Pietro Mascagni (1863-1945). For string orchestra. Transcriptions; Opera/Excerpts. StringMasters. Romantic; Italian. Full score. Composed 1890/2005. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M8005-FSC).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List