Go to Product Detail Page

Durkle Bandrydge Suite

By Bruce Fraser

Detailed Description

Durkle Bandrydge Suite (Flexy 4 Series, No. 10). Composed by Bruce Fraser. Concert Band. Flexy Band Collection. Special. Grade 1.5. Score and parts. Duration 3:45. Published by Gobelin Music Publications (GO.455).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List