Go to Product Detail Page


By Patrick Millstone

Detailed Description

Movements (Flexy 4 Series, No. 4). Composed by Patrick Millstone. Concert Band. Flexy Band Collection. Concert. Grade 2. Score and parts. Duration 2:45. Published by Gobelin Music Publications (GO.238).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List