Go to Product Detail Page

Deja Vu

By Jeanine Yeager

Look Deja Vu
Detailed Description

Deja Vu composed by Jeanine Yeager. For piano solo. Intermediate. Collection. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP177).

ISBN 849793548.

by Jeanine Yeager: The simplicity of Jeanine Yeager's style allows students more time to focus on the expressive qualities of the music which range from "Very gently" to "Strongly resonant.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List