Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 22 in A Minor

By Giovanni Battista Viotti

Look Concerto No. 22 in A Minor
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 22 in A Minor composed by Giovanni Battista Viotti (1755-1824). Edited by Fritz Kreisler. For violin and piano. The Masters Collection. Standard notation. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.B3438).

With Standard notation.

Viotti's Concerto No. 22 in A minor was a great performance favorite of violin pedagogue Fritz Kreisler, both with orchestra and piano reduction. This new edition contains Kreisler's original piano reduction and cadenzas, which serve not only as accompaniment but enhance the piece by adding new melodic lines and counterpoint. Along with his bowings and fingerings, Kreisler's edition of the Concerto No. 22 will restore it to its rightful place as a true masterpiece for violin performance. For advanced players.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List