Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann-Sebastian Bach

Look Badinerie
Detailed Description

Badinerie composed by Johann-Sebastian Bach. For Percussion ensemble (Part 1 : vibraphone (1 page); Part 2 : Xylomarimba (4 octaves); Part 3 : marimba (1 page); Part 4 : bass marimba or marimba (and one third) (1 page)). Percussion music. Instrumental. Grade 4. 2 + 4 pages. Duration 1 minutes 30 seconds. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.2072).

ISBN M230620727. Instrumental. 23 x 32 cm inches.

Suite in B minor by J. S. Bach. Part 1 : vibraphone (1 page)Part 2 : Xylomarimba (4 octaves) Part 3 : marimba (1 page)Part 4 : bass marimba or marimba (and one third) (1 page).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List