Go to Product Detail Page

Petites pieces - Serie 2

By Maria Palieva

Look Petites pieces - Serie 2
Detailed Description

Petites pieces - Serie 2 composed by Maria Palieva. For Xylophone and piano. Percussion music. Instrumental. Grade 1. 12 + 1 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.3367).

ISBN M049033664. Instrumental. 21 x 29.7 cm inches.

For xylophone and piano with preparatory exercises.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List