Go to Product Detail Page

IV Sonatas for harpsichord (with violin ad lib.) Opus XVII

By Johann Schobert

Look IV Sonatas for harpsichord (with violin ad lib.) Opus XVII
Detailed Description

IV Sonatas for harpsichord (with violin ad lib.) Opus XVII composed by Johann Schobert (1720-1767). For harpsichord and violin. This edition: Facsimile. Collection FacsiMusic. Score. 40 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.50151).

ISBN M049501514. 21.00 x 29.70 cm inches.

This facsimile of an original by Johann Schobert is part of our Facsimusic collection. IV sonates pour le clavecin avec accompagnement de violon. Oeuvre XVII. Edition : Paris, Guerdoux, Groneman, s. d. A very fine work by a composer held in esteem by Beethoven and Leopold Mozart. Original edition in separated part : harpsichord violin.
Collection supervised by the musicologist Jean Saint-Arroman, professor at the Conservatoire National Superieur de Musique et de Danse of Paris and at the CEFEDEM Ile de France (Training Centre for Music Teachers). He is the author of the majority of our prefaces and has also been involved in library searches.
Facsimile of a copy in the Archives departementales du Lot-et-Garonne (France). Anne Fuzeau Classique propose period copies of classical music scores.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List